Hill Voice, 03 March 2019, CU:  The closing and prize giving ceremony of MN Larma Memorial Cricket Tournament 2019 was held at the central field of Chittagong University (CU) on 3 March 2019 at 2 O’clock. Dr. Md. Saidul Islam, associate professor of Bio-chemistry as chief guest and Dr. Kanchan Chakma, associate professor of Bio-chemistry, Dr. Ananda Bikash Chakma, associate professor of history, JSS representative Mr. Sharat Jyoti Chakma, PCP representatives Ramvai Pangkoa and Bablu Chakma as special guest were present there. The convener of MN Larma Memorial Cricket Tournament 2019 and assistant general secretary of PCP, CU unit Mr. Shraban Chakma delivered the inaugural speech where Mr. Kriti Chakma, general secretary of PCP, CU unit conducted and PCP, CU unit president Mr. Mintu Chakma presided over the program.

Hill Brothers (2016-2017 session) faced Hill Gang (2015-2016 session) in the final where Hill Gang got only 89 runs to catch the target 152 runs of Hill Brothers. As a result, Hill Brothers achieved the championship. Kiran Chakma of Hill Brothers as man of the match (got 55 runs and 3 wickets); Lemon Chakma of Hill Brothers (302 runs) as best scorers in the tournament and Win Chakma (9 wickets) as best wicket hunter selected on that program.